CENTASIA Development scam
hi indians safeatom and centasia are gone they will not come back. invest in indian company located in tamilnadu and get 10% monthly for 3 years after principal back contact:+919944391138
CENTASIA Development scam
Kindly do not misguide my sincere request to forum users Put the correct picture
CENTASIA Development scam
Ip:68.83..and IP:99.139.. You guys did an excellent job for all us! Thanks for providng us with good info. God Bless and Happy New Year!
CENTASIA Development scam
unable to access site for many days. No word from admin on any forums. Had hope temporary problem, but now I don't think we will see a return
CENTASIA Development scam
INDIAN PEOPLE ARE THINKINH NOW THAT THEY MAKE THERE OWN HYIP LIKE SA AND CAD.ANY WAY CALL 09635003424 FOR MAKING YOUR OWN HYIP
CENTASIA Development scam
Ok-i have called the number for contactprivacy.com and got a voicemail directing me to go to www.contactprivacy.com and follow the instructions there to get in contact with any domain name contact that is protected by contactprivacy.com. We will just hav
CENTASIA Development scam
1-416-538-5457 Call that number guys. Lets everyone call at contactprivacy.com I chatted with T2sceh and she said she had one of her IT guys from her work place do a ping (computer network tool used to test whether a particular host is reachable across an
CENTASIA Development scam
Hope CAD can send a notification letter to all their costumer if they have a problem and still running the business again.
CENTASIA Development scam
So WHO are you? Ip: 68.83.216 How did you find out about CD changes? Why would CD allow fears to fester into bad comments? Why not Post a public notice somewhere?? comments 11.11 am U.K
CENTASIA Development scam
Hi i'm a little concerned as i'm not able to go their website is there another website or what..am very worried..its been a while now... Hemanth
CENTASIA Development scam
come fast come fast come fast come fast come fast safeatom
CENTASIA Development scam
IP: 121.214.201.XXX... how do you know they updated their hosting and thaey have new ip address??? is that good news???
CENTASIA Development scam
CENTASIADEVELOPMENT.COM has a new domain host, registered 12/28/08 at contactprivacy.com they are in Ontario, Canada, phone number 1-416-538-5457..they were under a ddos attack for 3 days and have taken the site down to restart it soon hopefully-site admi
CENTASIA Development scam
Please refer to golden talk for more information about the technical issues, again please stop making any negative at this moment; Also, I believe there are several negative commnets submitted by non Centasia investors. Please stay away from this problems
CENTASIA Development scam
Well the site is still down. But they updated their hosting and have new ip address.
CENTASIA Development scam
For all these happenings, the basic factors are lack of sincerety, efficiency and talent to earn legitimately. Generally,greedy fraud people start HYIP. They purchase a good script. Join the Gold Poll List. Pay uplines from downlines. There is a saturatio
CENTASIA Development scam
The site is gone. I guess we can all stop "hoping" and embrace our losses/gain and move on. It's part of the game!
CENTASIA Development scam
who is Ip:122.168.75 it will come come back on 2jan 100% . i got informed from US .CONTACT NO 9827894611 What is Your FULL contact No & who do you Know?
CENTASIA Development scam
spero ke venga risolto subito il problema sul sito....e una gran bella e seria societa centasia..!!! admin aiutaci tu...!!!
CENTASIA Development scam
it will come come back on 2 jan 100% . i got informed from US .CONTACT NO 9827894611
CENTASIA Development scam
I've got my last payment on dec 26. I've been receiving $$$ day after day, but they stopped on dec 26. I wish they come back again, because it seemed a good program.
CENTASIA Development scam
How can you be receiving yor paymnts? Credit to LR is manual and site is down several days. Serious people dont stay in silence knowing all doubts amng his investors. No good
CENTASIA Development scam
Very good Program and very friendly team in the administration, i invested $ 1000 USD in platinum investor for ten weeks and got paid $8674.00 USD right in time, thank you.
CENTASIA Development scam
program down I hope is technical problem
CENTASIA Development scam
The site was up for few secondes this morning, it seems to me they are working on it, please do not send any bad comments , they will be back, trust me, I have invested large amount with them, polease be patient and give them a chance to fix that problem.
CENTASIA Development scam
Olá a todos os tugas. Este site paga e vou reenvestir nelle assim que puder novamente. Digam algo para trocar-mos impressões para o mail: mail: adelinofigueiredo@clix.pt Inte Happy new year to you all.
CENTASIA Development scam
Sorry for late posting. Received payment! Date: 12/26/2008 01:06 Batch: 9921xxx From Account: U2517138 (CENTASIA Development) Amount: +$37.55 Memo: Transfer C/P (3998281) Hope the site will come back. Invested 2 additional stacks 3 and 4 days ago...
CENTASIA Development scam
I HAVE INVEST ON 24 DEC 1000 LR FOR 21 DAYS . PLEASE COME BACK
CENTASIA Development scam
the best site ive ever knewn...if it close.... what a lost.......to me and everyone.... huhu i'm sad
CENTASIA Development scam
I still cannot connect to the website. Yes, I hope it is mere technical problem.
CENTASIA Development scam
This is their DDOS Service Provider: http://www.servernap.com/ Website down....
CENTASIA Development scam
there gone knew they did not exist but was playing the game. didn't pay off to the next one made good the first 2 months
CENTASIA Development scam
The homepage opens now, but unable to login. I hope that centasia will resume. I have lot of hopes on this system. I have plans to invest more in centasia
CENTASIA Development scam
In India Hope page opens but we cannot enter. I think it is mere technical problem. Centasia will sunrise after tech.problems are over. I have and my friends have plans to invest $20K each and more. Cheers to centasia.
CENTASIA Development scam
####################### WWW.LR-FREEDOM.NET 5%-7.5% DAILY FOR 30 DAYS +BONUS FOR EACH DEPOSIT #######################
CENTASIA Development scam
yesterday I receive daily report. But today I don't receive and if you try to open so "Unable to connect: Too many connections" This message display. I think now he gone and close his web site. Now time to bye CAD.
CENTASIA Development scam
CENTASIA website was down yesterday with "502 Bad Gateway (connection refused)". Today, the downtime status is "Unable to connect: Too many connections." Does anyone know whether there is a difference between the two? Is CENTASIQA unde
CENTASIA Development scam
still not opening website what happen admin. INDIAN no 1 Hyip website designer if any one intrested to make hyip website then contact me by mail libertyreserve4u@yahoo.in
CENTASIA Development scam
I went online last night dec. 25, saw my pmt. but this morning we are all online, that is the problem, overloaded, just joined, the are good. hope they keep going!!!
CENTASIA Development scam
admin please up your site, i want to reinvest... because it is one of my best program....
CENTASIA Development scam
Sick and tired to lose money on scams? Private investment based on real forex. The quieter investment company More Info: alexlover6@hotmail.com
CENTASIA Development scam
Date: 2008-26-12 01:02:48 Batch: 9920329 From Account: U2517138 Amount: $34.50 Date: 2008-26-12 01:03:53 Batch: 9920615 From Account: U2517138 Amount: $43.14 Date: 2008-26-12 01:04:47 Batch: 9920807 From Account: U2517138 Amount: $25.87 Date: 2008-26-1
CENTASIA Development scam
Hello CAD Admin, i was receive a payment on time, but i do not access your site to make invest again. can you solve my problem? Thank you
CENTASIA Development scam
Received my daily payment as usual. I have seen the website down very early this morning right after the payment so I think that it is only a technical problem.
CENTASIA Development scam
Have sent a following messsage using LR message system: [Your website is down. "502 Bad Gateway (connection refused)" Everybody is deeply concerned including myself. Please confirm. Thanks. User name: takmiyaj]
CENTASIA Development scam
Guys,do not panic, this could be DDOS attack or Schedule's server maintenance..CentAsiadevelopme nt will be back again..just wait and be patience
CENTASIA Development scam
hi guys don't panic,today i have got my payment.details given below API 12/26/2008 01:05 992xxxx U2517138 (CENTASIA Development) + $234.80 $2.35 $238.39 Details Hide details Merchant Reference: Memo: Transfer C/P (7936858) so
CENTASIA Development scam
Yes, I received today's payment also... 12/26/2008 01:03 9920759 U2517138 (CENTASIA Development) + $469.64 Does anyone recall getting their last payment, WHEN THE SITE WAS STILL UP? (not panicking yet, just curious) Good luck!!
CENTASIA Development scam
pay like a swiis clock!!!!! they have only tech problems!!! do not panic
| newest | 8 7 6 5 | oldest |
| Page 7 of 8 | ||






